organicmili.blogg.se

Samorost 1 free online
Samorost 1 free online











samorost 1 free online

Regardless of whether you choose Flow, Flower or Journey, you will be guaranteed great entertainment that will not only give you a lot of fun, but also offer something more – some educational and emotional added value.

samorost 1 free online

the trilogy of games from thatgamecompany. Let’s start with the biggest classics of this sector, i.e. Journey/Flower/Flow – from 1.5 hours to 2 hours Important information at the end – I took the game times from HowLongToBeat. Without unnecessary prolongation, I invite you to my author’s review of the shortest, but very interesting games. I recently started looking through my game library looking for such titles and it turns out that I have quite a lot of them, and there are even more.

samorost 1 free online

That’s why I recently came up with an idea for such an article, which is a collection of 25 quite successful productions that can be finished in a maximum of 2 hours. As adults, we don’t have so much time anymore and we appreciate every free moment to play more.Īs a very busy father, I perfectly understand how hard it is to plan a day well to have time for work, family and hobbies – especially when you have as many as 3 of these jobs and the child is just learning to walk. As a kid, most of us were able to spend a good few hours a day at the console or PC, having a great time and not worrying that we had to finish soon.













Samorost 1 free online